Color Direction and Trends for Home Furnishings in 2012


There are nine color palettes in the Pantone Spring / Summer 2012 Forecast – and without even closing my eyes, I predict more to come! The Pantone Live Webinar, Color Directions and Trends for Home & Furnishings will convene on April 8, and I will be sharing the highlights with all of you! Put April 8 on your calendar to stop by Red-Do it Design…

About Kimberly Latimer

My background is in fine arts. In addition to residential work in interior design, I have designed both product and packaging for childrens' retail products at Disney's Animal Kingdom and Natural History Museums in the US and Canada. I am an expert in color and my style embraces color, art and up-cycling for a green edge to design.
This entry was posted in Re-Do Color and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

